top of page

Assistant Pastor

 Dr. Tangula Diggs-Lindsey

Minister Of Music

Brother Fred Johnson

Ministerial Staff

Elder Jannie Shaw

Elder Aaron Wesley

Mother Board

Chief Mother Flora Banks,  Mother Trisha Rogers, & Mother Rosa McKoy

Mini​ster Gregory Hayes

Deacon Board

Deacon Dexter Covington, Deacon Timothy Wesley, & Chairman Deacon Harris Rogers

Prophetess Betty Covington 

bottom of page